We can’t let this be our death…

Things happen. Things change. It’s how we deal with certain things that makes us or breaks us. We need to learn how to take the positive things and make them touch other parts in our lives, and take all the negavtive, learn from it, and not let that stop us.

It’s interesting that most of us just tend to play the victim and let the negative things run our lives. If we continue to dwell, and stay in that mindset, our surroundings will just reflect that. Is that what we really want? I don’t.

Take all things positive and use them. Take all negative things and use them. It must be done to our advantage, and for the betterment of ourselves. Brush away what needs to be, and let’s not let it get the best of us.

“Patience and perseverance have a magical effect before which difficulties disappear and obstacles vanish.” – John Quincy Adams

Now Playing: “This Is More” by Stick To Your Guns

2 thoughts on “We can’t let this be our death…

  1. Great post, perfect timing for me to read it. My life has been a mess the past few months and I was allowing myself to be ruled by my problems and depression. But a few days ago, I decided to change my attitude and take this all as an opportunity to something better. I am starting to feel better and slowly climbing out of this hole I have been in….

    • That’s awesome. I am very happy to hear that you are getting better and that you are doing what you need to do to overcome the troubles you’re having. You are very strong. The only one who can stop you, is you…

Leave a Reply

