If I could have my wasted days back…

What’s done is done. In life there are times where we look back and we wonder where time went. We start with the regrets. I should have done this, I should have done that. We ALL do it. But why? Why live with regret? Does it do any good?

Believe me, there is a ton of could of’s or should of’s in my life, but I am starting to realize that it really doesn’t matter. What matters is NOW. What matters is that it’s never too late. Never too late to make you life better, or make it the way you want it. It’s up to you. Not anyone else.

What kind of legacy do want to leave behind? Do you want a life that’s forgettable, full of regrets? Or are you going to try and live life to the fullest and make it the best life you can? Forget all the nonsense. I don’t know about you, but I’m pretty sick of nonsense in my life. Time to live to my full potential, live my life to the fullest, and have no regrets.

“Forget regret, or life is yours to miss.”  – Jonathan Larson

Now Playing: “Frantic” by Metallica (Unkle Reconstruction Remix)

One thought on “If I could have my wasted days back…

Leave a Reply

