There comes a time, there comes a day, there comes an hour…

There’s a time in everyone’s life where you just have to say enough is enough. Enough of the self pity and playing the victim. How are you going to fight, to progress in this life, or get what you want out of it, if you just sit there and let all the crap get to you and stop you from getting to where you want to be?

Yup, been there too. I would spin my wheels and wonder why the hell I haven’t gotten anywhere. I think one of the reasons my life got “shaken up” was so that I could wake up, and live my life as it was truly intended. No more mediocrity. Time to put up or shut up.

We got stop spinning in circles and rise up. Can’t stay down.  Yes, life throws a lot of little obstacles, and they can be a huge pain, but it’s time to stand up and say enough. Time to become a predator, and not the prey. Seize the moment, take control of your destiny, and move forward. Make today be the day that you say NO MORE…

“For a man to conquer himself is the first and noblest of all victories”. – Plato

Now Playing: “My Will Be A Dead Man” by Project 86

Leave a Reply

